Instagram’s Quiet Mode lets users temporarily turn off notifications and notify their contacts that they’re unavailable. When Quiet Mode is activated, “In Quiet Mode” will be added to the user’s profile and other users will receive an auto-reply when they send the user a direct message. When a user first activates the Quiet Mode feature,…