linkedin-connectionsDo you ever want to remove a sensitive LinkedIn connection but don’t want to view their profile to do it?

You might wonder…why does that matter?

It matters because your LinkedIn Connection can see if you viewed their profile.

But not to worry…with this simple trick, you’ll be incognito!

Remove a LinkedIn Connection

  1. Go to your My Network tab at the top of every LinkedIn page.
  2. Click on Connections on the left, under My Network.
  3. Search by name to find the LinkedIn Connection you want to remove.
  4. Click the three dots to the right of the Message button.
  5. Choose Remove connection.

If you’re interested in getting more details on how to get better results on LinkedIn, click here to qualify for your complimentary LinkedIn Results strategy session with me to explore what your biggest challenge is on LinkedIn. We’ll also explore what you can do to have a results breakthrough.

I have a limited number of appointments available and request that only people who are serious about dramatically increasing their results on LinkedIn and ready to take the next step apply for a time to talk.

Did this help you? If so, I would greatly appreciate it if you commented below and shared this article on LinkedIn.

==========

© 2019 ChristineHueber.com

WANT TO USE THIS ARTICLE IN YOUR NEWSLETTER OR ON YOUR WEBSITE? You can, as long as you include this complete text with it:

“Marketing mentor Christine Hueber teaches business owners and entrepreneurs around the world how to create and manage effective marketing that easily gets them better results. Get her FREE report ‘Top 10 LinkedIn Success Secrets for Entrepreneurs’ at www.ChristineHueber.com

If you enjoyed this article, please share it on Twitter and comment below.

The post Remove a LinkedIn Connection Without Viewing Their Profile appeared first on .